Saint Louis FC

Saint Louis FC St. Louis, Mo.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Saint Louis FC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
90 2006 Nicholas Bishop 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
42 2006 Jackson Delkus 8 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT
43 2005 Owen Guffey 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Nathan Harmon 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
37 2006 Arif Kovac 13 0 0.0 10 0 0 FT
11 2006 Elimin Lemes 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
49 2005 Caua Nascimento 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
98 2006 Ignacio Padilla 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
13 2006 Benjamin Perkins 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
52 2006 Luke Ponciroli 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2006 John Reim 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Braydon Sellers 12 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
6 2006 Zach Stanton 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Eddie Stewart 12 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
4 2006 Christian Thro 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
23 2006 Blas Urbano 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Zach Van Hee 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 2006 Landon Weber 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6606115
Sun Oct 6 11:00AM Saint Louis FC U-14 2 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Sockers FC U-14 4
GAME ID #6606137
Sun Oct 13 11:00AM Saint Louis FC U-14 0 Grass Field #2 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #7163899
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Saint Louis FC U-14 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 4 Dallas,TX
Orlando City SC U-14 1
GAME ID #7163859
Sun Oct 20 2:15PM Saint Louis FC U-14 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 8 Dallas,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #6606194
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Saint Louis FC U-14 12 ESSC - Field 11 St. Charles,IL
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC) 1
GAME ID #6606254
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM Saint Louis FC U-14 2 Saint Louis University High School Soccer Field St Louis,MO
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6606475
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Saint Louis FC U-14 4 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Crew SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606537
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Saint Louis FC U-14 1 Total Sports Park Washington,MI
Vardar U-14 0
GAME ID #6606542
Sun Nov 17 10:45AM Saint Louis FC U-14 3 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-14 0
GAME ID #6606578
Sun Nov 24 12:00PM Saint Louis FC U-14 Field #9 Maryland Heights,MO
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6606767
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Saint Louis FC U-14 2 Field 5 Fenton,MO
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6606823
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Saint Louis FC U-14 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Minnesota United FC U-14
GAME ID #6606931
Sun Mar 22 10:15AM Saint Louis FC U-14 Argo High School - Stadium Field (Turf) sUMMIT,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606903
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Saint Louis FC U-14 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Vardar U-14
GAME ID #6607023
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Saint Louis FC U-14 TBD
Sockers FC U-14
GAME ID #6607085
Sat Apr 25 7:00PM Saint Louis FC U-14 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14
GAME ID #6605126
Sat May 9 7:00PM Saint Louis FC U-14 Turf Field Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14
GAME ID #6607235
Sun May 17 10:30AM Saint Louis FC U-14 Ashland University - Ferguson Field Ashland,OH
Internationals U-14
GAME ID #6607313
Sat May 30 12:00PM Saint Louis FC U-14 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Michigan Wolves U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Nick Bonacker Sports Performance Coach
Nathan Steinmetz Sports Performance Coach
Tim Cashel Apprentice Coach
Santiago Castillo Apprentice Coach
Martin Clayes Assistant Coach
Tim Leonard Assistant Coach
Matt Mueller Assistant Coach
Shea Whelan Assistant Coach
Emily Costabile Trainer
Blake Decker Academy Director
Tim Kelly Goalkeeper Coach
Luis Swisher Director of Coaching
Kip Thompson Head Coach