Saint Louis FC

Saint Louis FC St. Louis, Mo.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Saint Louis FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
47 2005 Bryson Bode 9 5 45.5 0 0 0 PT
48 2005 Breyden Brumbaugh 10 6 54.5 0 0 0 FT
56 2005 Brendan Cunningham 9 6 54.5 0 0 0 FT
58 2005 Cole Dickson 10 5 45.5 3 0 0 FT
66 2005 Nathan Ferguson 11 11 100.0 8 1 0 FT
61 2005 Omar Hajric 11 7 63.6 1 1 0 FT
62 2005 Caiden Harris 6 3 27.3 0 0 0 PT
49 2005 Grant Locker 11 6 54.5 2 0 0 FT
50 2005 Jacob Lusignan 10 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT
80 2005 Sam Magueja 2 2 18.2 0 0 0 PT
51 2005 Josh Maher 10 10 90.9 0 1 0 FT
79 2005 Timothy Peterson 9 9 81.8 0 1 0 FT
55 2005 Tyler Sargent 10 4 36.4 2 2 0 FT
63 2005 Braden Seel 9 7 63.6 1 0 0 FT
52 2005 Sammy Siegel 11 5 45.5 1 0 0 FT
53 2005 Fritz Volmar 3 3 27.3 2 0 0 FT
54 2005 Nathan Yao 10 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595671
Sun Sep 29 9:00AM Saint Louis FC U-15 0 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595687
Sun Oct 6 1:00PM Saint Louis FC U-15 0 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Sockers FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595702
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Saint Louis FC U-15 2 Grass Field #1 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #6579130
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Saint Louis FC U-15 2 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 1
GAME ID #6595767
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Saint Louis FC U-15 1 Saint Louis University High School Soccer Field St Louis,MO
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6595792
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM Saint Louis FC U-15 0 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC) 2
GAME ID #6596002
Sat Mar 7 12:30PM Saint Louis FC U-15 3 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595871
Sun Mar 15 11:30AM Saint Louis FC U-15 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15
GAME ID #6596143
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM Saint Louis FC U-15 Grass Field Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596114
Sun Mar 29 9:00AM Saint Louis FC U-15 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #6596230
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Saint Louis FC U-15 TBD
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596287
Sun Apr 26 12:30PM Saint Louis FC U-15 Field 1 Fenton,MO
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596337
Sat May 2 9:00AM Saint Louis FC U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #6596046
Sun May 10 9:00AM Saint Louis FC U-15 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Minnesota United FC U-15
GAME ID #6596399
Sat May 16 3:00PM Saint Louis FC U-15 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596476
Sun May 31 9:00AM Saint Louis FC U-15 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Michigan Wolves U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Nick Bonacker Sports Performance Coach
Nathan Steinmetz Sports Performance Coach
Christian Briggs Apprentice Coach
Tim Cashel Apprentice Coach
Santiago Castillo Apprentice Coach
Jeff Locker Apprentice Coach
Emily Costabile Athletic Trainer
Blake Decker Academy Director
Tim Kelly Goalkeeper Coach
Luis Swisher Director of Coaching
Shea Whelan Assistant Coach